Contact Us

Office of the Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs

2731 University Hall  (MC 103)
601 S. Morgan St., Chicago, IL 60607
facultyaffairs@uic.edu
P: (312) 413-3470
F: (312)-996-0388

Nancy E. Freitag
Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs
nfreitag@uic.edu

Angela L. Yudt
Associate Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs
ayudt@uic.edu
(312) 355-0039

Faizan H. Abid
Assistant Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs
fabid2@uic.edu
(312) 996-2706

Lillie L. Adams
Academic Contract Specialist
lillie@uic.edu
(312) 355-2817

Maria G. Gueret
Educational Program Evaluation Coordinator
mguere2@uic.edu
(312) 413-1588

Malia B. Heath
Assistant to the Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs
maliah@uic.edu
(312) 355-3561

Kimberly Rivas
Instructional Development Specialist
kricha4@uic.edu
(312) 413-2411

Delores Shields-Lewis
Academic Contract Specialist
dshield2@uic.edu
(312) 413-3470

Natalie L. Zalewski
Academic Contract Supervisor
nataliez@uic.edu
(312) 355-2415

Promotion & Tenure Inquiries:
Questions about the P&T Process and Guidelines should be directed to Faizan Abid fabid2@uic.edu | (312) 996-2706.

Contact Us Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.